How to contact us

Prof Michelle Hamer

NSCF Lead
012 843 5017
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za

 

Ms Shanelle Ribeiro

Project Manager
012 843 5183
s.ribeiro@sanbi.org.za

Ms Usisipho Sotshangane

Administrative Officer
012 843 5183
u.sotshangane@sanbi.org.za

 

 

Ms Fulufhelo Gelebe

Science Communication Officer
f.gelebe@sanbi.org.za

 

 

Ms Audrey Ndaba

Collections Management Coordinator
012 843 5194
a.ndaba@sanbi.org.za

 

Dr Ian Engelbrecht

Data Coordinator
012 843 5194
i.engelbrecht@sanbi.org.za

 

 

Ms Margaret Bartkowiak

Museum Specimen Photographer
m.bartkowiak@sanbi.org.za

 

Ms Ilse van der Merwe

Museum Specimen Photographer
i.vandermerwe@sanbi.org.za

 

 

Ms Bronwynne Petersen

Data Quality Specialist
012 843 8194
b.petersen@sanbi.org.za

NSCF Data Technician Team:

Ms Given Leballo


Ms Ketelo Dinala


Ms Fezile Mathenjwa


Ms Ayanda Mnikathi


Mr Ayanda Lawu

6 + 13 =